Kontakt und Ansprechpartner*innen

28.09.2020 Pierre Gillmann

Geschäftsstelle

Menschen(s)kinder gGmbH
Karl-Heinrich-Ulrichs-Str. 11
10787 Berlin

Telefon: 030 526 840 200
Telefax: 030 526 840 299
anfrage@menschenskinderggmbh.de

für Bewerber

Menschen(s)kinder gGmbH
Karl-Heinrich-Ulrichs-Str. 11
10787 Berlin

bewerbung@menschenskinderggmbh.de

Prokurist

Jörg Hegewald

0176 152 684 14

j.hegewald@menschenskinderggmbh.de


Regionalleitung

Brandenburg Nord

Ute Völkel

0176 152 684 18

u.voelkel@menschenskinderggmbh.de


Erziehungsleitung

Stadt Bernau

Frau Cornelia Kalk

0176 152 68 412

c.kalk@menschenskinderggmbh.de

Erziehungsleitung

Landkreis Uckermark

Frau Elena Traikos

0176 152 68 417

e.traikos@menschenskinderggmbh.de

Erziehungsleitung

Stadt Eberswalde

Herr Pierre Gillmann

0176 152 68 420

p.gillmann@menschenskinderggmbh.de


Regionalleitung

Berlin, Brandenburg Süd, Leipzig

Michael Weißenrieder

0176 152 684 16

m.weissenrieder@menschenskinderggmbh.de


Erziehungsleitung

Stadt Leipzig (ambulant)

Frau Evelyn Ochs

0176 152 68 431

e.ochs@menschenskinderggmbh.de

Erziehungsleitung

Stadt Leipzig, Süd Brandenburg

Herr Felix Grimm

0176 152 68 415

f.grimm@menschenskinderggmbh.de